Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Sovereign Spirit Saga

Flotilla of the Dead

Written By:David Forsyth - 2012

  • Flotilla of the Dead - David Forsyth cover


This is the second book of the Sovereign Spirit Saga. Picking up where "Voyage of the Dead" left off, follow the adventures of Scott, Carl, and other survivors of the zombie apocalypse that occurred on April 1, 2012. The crew and passengers of the Sovereign Spirit continue their mission to rescue other survivors, secure supplies for the growing Survival Flotilla, and search for the cause and cure to the virus that destroyed the world as they knew it.




Other Titles in the Sovereign Spirit Saga list

1     Voyage of the Dead

2     Flotilla of the Dead