Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Phoenix Legacy

Sword of the Lamb

Written By:M. K. Wren - 1981

  • Sword of the Lamb - M. K. Wren cover


In the 33rd century, a dazzling empire is poised on the brink of annihilation Born into the House of DeKoven Woolf, Lord Alexand is heir to a mighty industrial empire. But deep at the heart of the Concord brews dangerous unrest that threatens civilization with the specter of a third dark age. The only hope for the future is the Society of the Phoenixa powerful revolutionary group that has sworn to overthrow the Concord. By committing to the ultimate treason and joining forces with his own brother, martyred leader of the Phoenix, Alexand will forfeit more than just his birthright of power.




Other Titles in the Phoenix Legacy list

1     Sword of the Lamb

2     Shadow of the Swan

3     House of the Wolf