Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Phoenix Legacy

Shadow of the Swan

Written By:M. K. Wren - 1981

  • Shadow of the Swan - M. K. Wren cover


The Lord Alexand DeKoven Woolf was born destined to lead the Concord, the Two System's ultimate empire, but to prevent it from imploding into a Third Dark Age, he surrendered his birthright of power to become Alex Ransom, leader of the outlawed Society of the Phoenixand in the process, he surrendered the one woman he has ever loved, the Lady Adrien Eliseer. But the Lady Adrien proves her love for Alexand with unexpected and breathtaking courage.




Other Titles in the Phoenix Legacy list

1     Sword of the Lamb

2     Shadow of the Swan

3     House of the Wolf