Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Last Ranger

The Rabid Brigadier

Written By:Craig Sargent - 1987

  • The Rabid Brigadier  - Craig Sargent cover


Martin Stone, a survivor of WW3, finds himself in boot camp with the New American Army led by Gen. George Patton III. After a few missions with the army, Stone finds that the general has plans to make himself dictator of a revived America. Craig Sargeant's series offers a chillingly realistic America after the ultimate disaster.




Other Titles in the Last Ranger list

1     Last Ranger, The

2     Savage Stronghold, The

3     Madman's Mansion, The

4     Rabid Brigadier, The

5     War Weapons, The

6     Warlord's Revenge, The

7     Vile Village, The

8     Cutthroat Cannibals, The

9     Damned Disciples, The

10     Is This the End?