Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Last Ranger

The Cutthroat Cannibals

Written By:Craig Sargent - 1988

  • The Cutthroat Cannibals  - Craig Sargent cover


An avalanche, a flood, wild warriors and dogs slow Martin Stone down a bit, but they cannot begin to compare with the hell he will face with a fanatical tribe of inhuman flesh eaters called The Hungry. All Stone has against them are his bare hands, his wits and his fiercely loyal pit bull.




Other Titles in the Last Ranger list

1     Last Ranger, The

2     Savage Stronghold, The

3     Madman's Mansion, The

4     Rabid Brigadier, The

5     War Weapons, The

6     Warlord's Revenge, The

7     Vile Village, The

8     Cutthroat Cannibals, The

9     Damned Disciples, The

10     Is This the End?