Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Guardians, The

War Zone

Written By:Richard Austin - 1986

  • War Zone - Richard Austin cover


The Guardians emerged from the ashes of World War III. Armed to the hilt, they were ready to bring the United States back to its feet. The President was still alive. And now, the time had come for the U.S. government to reestablish power.

It's a tough, deadly mission-and nearly impossible. The country is in a state of utter chaos. The post-nuclear rubble is crawling with warring gangs and rebel factions. And the Guardians have to choose their allies carefully-and quickly-while a bloody bid for power erupts on the ravaged battlefields of post-war desolation...




Other Titles in the Guardians, The list

1     Guardians, The

2     Trial by Fire

3     Thunder of Hell

4     Night of the Phoenix

5     Armageddon Run

6     War Zone

7     Brute Force

8     Desolation Road

9     Vengeance Day

10     Freedom Flight

11     Valley of the Gods

12     Plague Years

13     Devil's Deal

14     Death from Above

15     Snake Eyes

16     Death Charge