Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Doomsday Warrior

American Death Orbit

Written By:Ryder Stacy - 1988

  • American Death Orbit - Ryder Stacy cover


Nearly 100 years after Russia's thermonuclear first strike turned America into a radioactive wasteland, a new danger suddenly appears in the skies. The ancient space systems of the 1980s have been mysteriously reactivated and only Ted Rockson, the Doomsday Warrior, can prevent total destruction!




Other Titles in the Doomsday Warrior list

1     Doomsday Warrior

2     Red America

3     Last American, The

4     Bloody America

5     America's Last Declaration

6     American Rebellion

7     American Defiance

8     American Glory

9     America's Zero Hour

10     American Nightmare

11     American Eden

12     Death, American Style

13     American Paradise

14     American Death Orbit

15     American Overthrow

16     American Ultimatum

17     America's Sword

18     American Dream Machine

19     America's Final Defense