Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Dies the Fire

The Scourge of God

Written By:S. M. Stirling - 2008

  • The Scourge of God  - S. M. Stirling cover


Rudi MacKenzie continues his journey toward Nantucket, where he hopes to learn the truth behind The Change that rendered technology across the globe inoperable. But one fanatical officer in the Sword of The Prophet has been dispatched on a mission?to stop Rudi from reaching Nantucket by any means necessary?




Other Titles in the Dies the Fire list

1     Dies the Fire

2     Protector's War, The

3     A meeting at Corvallis

4     Sunrise Lands, The

5     Scourge of God, The

6     Sword of the Lady, The