Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only


Tech Battleground

Written By:John Sievert - 1986

  • Tech Battleground - John Sievert cover


The Soviet Union commits a nuclear first strike against the US, destroying and occupying the East Coast -- but through poor planning, its victory is incomplete. The President is extracted by a 72-man squad wearing the US's secret weapon -- C.A.D.S. combat power armor. Returning to their subterranean research base in White Sands, New Mexico, they fight their way through Soviet probes and hordes of displaced Americans reverted to feral savagery and cannibalism; then reinforced with the latest prototypes, return to the Soviet HQ in North Carolina.




Other Titles in the C.A.D.S. list

1     C.A.D.S.: Computerized Attack/Defense System

2     Tech Battleground

3     Tech Commando

4     Tech Strike Force

5     Tech Satan

6     Tech Inferno

7     Doom Commander

8     Cybertech Killing Zone

9     Suicide Attack

10     Recon by Fire

11     Death Zone Attack

12     Tech Assassins