Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Buck Rogers


Written By:John Eric Holmes - 1980

  • Mordred - John Eric Holmes cover


The authorized sequel to Armageddon 2419, A.D.

From the fabled 20th century, A hero to save his country

In the year 2419 A.D., American guerilla forces under the leadership of 20th-century American Anthony Rogers (the same Rogers who would become, with a new nickname, the greatest comic-strip hero of all the time) over-threw the hideous Han invaders. Little did Rogers guess at the end of the momentous time that has adventures has only begun—that years later the Han would come ravening out of their underground hide-outs, and that once again only he would stand between America and total destruction!


In Armageddon 2419 A.D. a twentieth century man arouse from the past to save his country. Now he must face THE RETURN OF THE HAN

"Do you make treaties with mice, with lice? Neither do the Han traffic with humans; we exterminate!"

"You are destroyed," Entallador spat, "here and everywhere, your cities smashed, your armies dust!"

"The Han have risen again. Our robot fleets will now decontaminate Earth. This time there will be no mercy for the despoilers. No single human gene will survive. Tell your North American masters that!" He swept a hand across unseen controls and the vidplate exploded.


You are about to read the only authorized sequel to Armageddon 2419 A.D., The book People Magazine calls "A pop culture must!"




Other Titles in the Buck Rogers list

     Buck Rogers In the 25th Century

     Armageddon 2419 A.D.

     Life in the Future, The

     Warrior's Blood

     Nomads of the Sky

     Airlords of Han, The

     Rogers' Rangers

     Rebellion 2456

     That Man On Beta

     Warrior's World

     Buck Rogers in 25th Century

     Hammer of Mars


     Prime Squared

     Armageddon Off Vesta

     Warlords of Jupiter