Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Buck Rogers


Written By:Anthology - 1989

  • Arrival - Anthology cover


A.D. 1995 An American pilot flies a suicide mission against an enemy Space Defense Platform to save the world from nuclear war. Anthony "Buck" Rogers blasts his target and vanishes in a firery blaze of glory.

A.D. 2456 The legend of Buck Rogers lives on in a colonized Solar System where Earth is a polluted ruin whose meager resources are exploited by an evil corporation from Mars. Now all that stands betweeen Earth and destruction is a small band of freedom fighters. Some call them terrorists. They call themselves NEO, the New Earth Organization.

In the midst of this 25th century battlefield an artifact is discovered in the Asteroid Belt—one that is valuable enough to ignite a revolution, be a bargaining chip in solar diplomacy, or bring a fortune to its owner.

The "artifact" is none other than the perfectly preserved body of the 20th century hero, Buck Rogers. Everyone wants it. But no one knows its secret.


Arrival, stories by today's hottest science fiction writers, is set in the conceivable 25th century world of Buck Rogers.




Other Titles in the Buck Rogers list

     Buck Rogers In the 25th Century

     Armageddon 2419 A.D.

     Life in the Future, The

     Warrior's Blood

     Nomads of the Sky

     Airlords of Han, The

     Rogers' Rangers

     Rebellion 2456

     That Man On Beta

     Warrior's World

     Buck Rogers in 25th Century

     Hammer of Mars


     Prime Squared

     Armageddon Off Vesta

     Warlords of Jupiter