Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Buck Rogers

Armageddon Off Vesta

Written By:M S Murdock - 1989

  • Armageddon Off Vesta - M S Murdock cover


A fierce war of revolution and imperial conquest has thrown the inner planets of the solar system into chaos. Battlers, Fighters, and Transport ships scream across the blackness of space, cutting swaths of destruction from Mercury to the Asteroid Belt.

RAM's space fleet, an invincible armada intent on destroying the terrorist NEO rabble, thunders toward Earth where NEO freedom fighters, led by Buck Rogers, wait with grim determination.

Meanwhile, Venusian warriors race to Earth's aid, unaware of treachery from an unsuspected part of the solar system. . . .

These strange and powerful forces meet to determine the outcome of The Martian Wars Trilogy.




Other Titles in the Buck Rogers list

     Buck Rogers In the 25th Century

     Armageddon 2419 A.D.

     Life in the Future, The

     Warrior's Blood

     Nomads of the Sky

     Airlords of Han, The

     Rogers' Rangers

     Rebellion 2456

     That Man On Beta

     Warrior's World

     Buck Rogers in 25th Century

     Hammer of Mars


     Prime Squared

     Armageddon Off Vesta

     Warlords of Jupiter