Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only


Vengeance Strike

Written By:David Robbins - 1991

  • Vengeance Strike - David Robbins cover


Chief among the Force's adversaries, the Lords of Kismet had suffered one defeat after another. But from their Asian homeland, they brought a diabolical secret weapon-ancient shapeshifters that thrived on human flesh. Determined to destroy the Force, the Lords of Kismet lured them into a remote California valley. Unwittingly, Blade and his comrades stumbled into what might be the last battle they ever fought-a battle to the death in which their foe might wear the face of a friend.




Other Titles in the Blade list

1     First Strike

2     Outlands Strike

3     Vampire Strike

4     Pipeline Strike

5     Pirate Strike

6     Crusher Strike

7     Terror Strike

8     Devil Strike

9     L. A. Strike

10     Dead Zone Strike

11     Quest Strike

12     Deathmaster Strike

13     Vengeance Strike