Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only


Crusher Strike

Written By:David Robbins - 1990

  • Crusher Strike - David Robbins cover


Shantytown was an outpost in the uncivilized Outlands, a festering cesspool in a desert of filth. Every degenerate in the country had flocked to Shantytown. Led by Crusher Payne and his army of monster machines, they were preparing for a massive attack on the Federation. Their goal: to annihilate the civilized zones.

Blade was the Federation's best and last hope. A giant of a man skilled in battle, he slipped into Shantytown and singlehandedly tried to penetrate the hub of Crusher's operation. His goal: to wipe Shantytown off the face of the planet.




Other Titles in the Blade list

1     First Strike

2     Outlands Strike

3     Vampire Strike

4     Pipeline Strike

5     Pirate Strike

6     Crusher Strike

7     Terror Strike

8     Devil Strike

9     L. A. Strike

10     Dead Zone Strike

11     Quest Strike

12     Deathmaster Strike

13     Vengeance Strike