Post-Apocalyptic Book List
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Ashes, The

Vengeance in the Ashes

Written By:William W. Johnstone - 1993

  • Vengeance in the Ashes - William W. Johnstone cover


While ending the rule of slavers, thugs, and the cannibalistic Night People on the Hawaiian Islands, Ben Raines and his rebel army learn of a new threat to America. A grim spectre from the past - an army of Nazis led by the maniacal Jesus Dieguez Mendoza Hoffman - is marching through South America toward the vulnerable heartland of America. Not content enough to crush America, Hoffman has singled out Ben Raines for a hideous fate. Now, with the famed warrior a prisoner, his life hanging in the balance, only the outnumbered but undefeated Rebels stand in the way of the terrorist-trained Death's Head battalions bent on destroying the once proud land of liberty and freedom!




Other Titles in the list