Post-Apocalyptic Book List PostApoc.Net Member
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Afterblight Chronicles

Death Got No Mercy

Written By:Al Ewing - 2009

  • Death Got No Mercy - Al Ewing  cover


cade wasn't a complicated man. he didn't care about people. but one of the people he did care about was in trouble and he had to help. cade travels to a post-apocalypse san francisco - peopled with maniacs and cannibals - to find help for his companion. there he must use nothing but his two fists and a hunting knife to find the one thing that may save his friend.




Other Titles in the Afterblight Chronicles list

1     Culled, The

2     Kill or Cure

3     School's Out

4     Dawn Over Doomsday

5     Arrowhead

6     Operation Motherland

7     Death Got No Mercy

8     Broken Arrow

9     Children's Crusade

10     Arrowland

11     Blood Ocean